

I.A.W.A. Executive Board

2020/21

President – Daniel Kennedy Honorary Secretary – Pauline Lucas Chairperson – Brian Breslin Honorary Treasurer – Keith Kennedy National Children's Officer – Pauline Lucas Sport Inclusion Disability Officer – Miroslaw Stankiewicz High Performance Coach – Zhivko Stoyanov I.A.W.A. Garda Vetting Officer – Pauline Lucas